Uncategorized

Props to you, prof

Wofford College

By: Savanny Savath, Staff Writer

I have decided that there is no way I can avoid clichés as I prepare for post-undergraduate life and shuffle my note cards of farewells in an arbitrary order. Some of my peers are savoring their last few weeks with roommates, squads and groups of squirrels, which (fun fact) are called drays or scurries. Other seniors continue their calf workouts so that they can run across the stage and never look back.

Don’t get me wrong. I am working my calves off every time I walk up the stairs in Old Main, but that’s only because I cannot believe I am graduating soon. By now, I am an undergraduate student by habit and now I can’t shake it off. One of the reasons why I can without irony use the hashtag WhyWofford is the wonderful professors I have had over my four years.

As an…

View original post 579 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

